"Thanks a Million!"
O6JTUC0.jpg

Our Team

Say Hello.

 

Our Team

 
Tammy1.jpg

 

Tammy REcckio

President / Broker
Phone: 716-631-5555
Cell:     716-523-9001
tammy@recckio.com

 
 
rick.jpg

Rick Recckio

Broker, licensed in New York and Pennsylvania

Awarded CoStars Power Top Office Leasing Broker, Top Retail Leasing Broker, Top Industrial Leasing Broker 5 years in a row

Phone: 716-631-5555 Ext. 10
Cell:     716-998-4422
rick@recckio.com


Recckio Real Estate and Development | Rick Recckio II


rick Recckio II

Site Selection / Investments
Phone: 716-631-5555
Cell:     716-830-8608
rick2@recckio.com

 
Recckio Real Estate and Development | Corey J. Rossi Esq.


Corey J. Rossi, Esq.

LIC. Associate Real Estate Broker
Sales & Leasing

Phone: 716-631-5555 Ext. 15
Cell:     716-432-3946
corey@recckio.com
 


Recckio Real Estate and Development | Jim Szakacs



Jim Szakacs

In-house Appraiser through our affiliation with the KLW Group
Phone: 716-631-5555
 

Neiman_Sara_pp.jpg



SARA NEIMEN

Sales Associate
Office:
 716-568-9988
Cell:    716-380-2170
sara@recckio.com


Donn.jpg


DONN HENSEL

Sales Associate Southern-Tier Office,licensed in New York and Pennsylvania
Phone:
 716-631-5555
Cell:     716-490-0204
donn@recckio.com

Marina.jpg


MARINA KATS

Sales Associate
Phone:  716-818-4868
marina@recckio.com


Sue.jpg


SUE HALLAC

Sales Associate
Office: 
716-568-9988
Cell:    716-830-5664
sue@recckio.com

Sterben.PNG


RICHARD J. STERBEN

Associate Broker, Hotel Acquisitions & Financing-Industrial Acquisitions
Office: 
716-631-5555 Ext. 10
Cell:    716-480-4564
rjspjs@aol.com


Julie.jpg


Julie Iannello

Sales Associate
Office:
   716-631-5555
Cell:       716-949-8100
julie@recckio.com

Richelle.jpg
 


Richelle Recckio

Marketing Director
Office:
   716-631-5555
Cell:       716-998-9777
rrecckio@gmail.com

 

 
Kevin Headshot 1.jpg
 

Kevin McMullen

Commercial & Residential Sales Associate
Office:
   716-631-5555
Cell:       716-308-3145
kevin@recckio.com

 
 
 

Southern-tier Office

Serving Chatauqua, Cattaraugus, Allegany Counties and the route 17/I-86 Corridor
from Jamestown, Salamanca, Olean, Hornell, and Binghamton, as well as Pennsylvania.
One Bluebird Square, Olean, NY 14760
Phone: 716-998-4422